Senior Kabaddi Federation Cup set to take place in February

Thus in the men's category, the participating teams will be Karnataka, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra, Haryana, Rajasthan, Services and Railways. All eight teams will have a host of Pro Kabaddi stars in their ranks. Karnataka are expected to feature the likes of Sukesh Hegde, Shabeer Bapu …

For more details: Go here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *